NICK FLETCHER

Musiker und Komponist

Erschienen am 26. März 2021

"Es kommt nicht oft vor, dass ein Album dich in deinen Tracks aufhält und nicht nur einmal, sondern achtmal. Hut ab vor Nick Fletcher, der seine musikalischen Erkundungen auf ein völlig neues Niveau gebracht hat, da seine zahlreichen seidigen Tics von Gitarren-Licks einen ernsthaften Künstler entlarven Größe an der Schwelle einer umfassenderen Entdeckung dieses großartig konstruierten Satzes exzellenter Songs. "

Paul Davies (Dezibel-Bericht)

Dies ist, was Steve Hackett über die neue Aufnahme zu sagen hatte;

'Ein fantastisches Album! .. Nick Fletcher ist wahrscheinlich der beste Jazz-Rock-Gitarrist des Landes. Seine Geläufigkeit ist erstaunlich und er besitzt eine erstklassige klassische Gitarrentechnik!… Ich halte Nick Fletcher für einen absoluten Star.

Steve Hackett 2020

.

Das Album enthält Beiträge von Größen aus der Prog-Welt, darunter Dave Bainbridge (Lifesigns, Celestial Fire, Iona, Strawbs), Tim Harries (ex Bill Brufords Earthworks), Russ Wilson aus dem Book of Genesis und Caroline Bonnett. Dazu Flöten- und Gesangsbeiträge des wundervollen John Hackett.

IMG_6341.jpg

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!

NickFletcher_CyclesOfBehaviour_CD-Bookle
NickFletcher_CyclesOfBehaviour_CD-Inlay-

Laden Sie das Album und die Grafik hier herunter

Laden Sie das Album und die Grafik hier herunter

NICK FLETCHER

Musician and Composer

NF_TCOU_Front_Cover_300dpi.jpg

"Nick's fluency is outstanding...I consider Nick Fletcher to be an absolute star"

Steve Hackett

"The Cloud of Unknowing is in my opinion a master-work and is by a long way my album of the year so far!"

Stevie Iona-Vaughan (Progzilla Radio)

'An intense and intriguing album of progressive rock...exemplary performances from all members of the band!'

David Randall (Get Ready to Rock)

Released March 26th 2021

"It’s not often an album stops you dead in your tracks and not once but eight times at that. Hats off to Nick Fletcher who has taken his musical explorations to an entirely new level as his plentiful silky tics of guitar licks exposes an artist of serious magnitude on the cusp of a wider discovery on this magnificently constructed set of excellent songs."

Paul Davies (Decibel Report)

‘A fantastic album!..Nick Fletcher is probably the best jazz rock guitarist in the country. His fluency is astounding, plus he possesses a first rate classical guitar technique to boot!…I consider Nick Fletcher to be an absolute star’ …

Steve Hackett 2020

The album has contributions from luminaries from the world of prog including Dave Bainbridge (Lifesigns, Celestial Fire, Iona, Strawbs) Tim Harries (ex Bill Bruford’s Earthworks) Russ Wilson from the Book of Genesis and Caroline Bonnett. Plus flute and vocal contributions from the wonderful John Hackett.

IMG_6341.jpg

Download the Album and Artwork BELOW

leicester nick 1.jpg
NickFletcher_CyclesOfBehaviour_CD-Bookle
NickFletcher_CyclesOfBehaviour_CD-Inlay-

Download the Album and Artwork BELOW

Download the Album and Artwork BELOW

Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!