top of page

‘Shadowlands’  This is a recording of Nick’s compositions for the classical guitar. Vary varied and diverse in character. Spanish, South American, Baroque and contemporary music combine to make a musical journey with the guitar through time and cultures around the world.


Track List:

1. Ciudad de los encantos: I. Allegro animato

2. Ciudad de los encantos: II. Lento ma non troppo

3. Ciudad de los encantos: III. Allegro Vivace

4. Shadowlands

5. Shades of Autumn

6. Rapids

7. Waters Edge

8. El grito

9. En el Huerta de la petenera

10. Wings Above the Sea

11. Voice From the Past

12. Mariana

13. Seres Minha Para Sempre

14. Apreciando O Carnaval

15. Fantasia No. 5

16. The Chalice

17. Uma Caminhada No Parque

18. The Sound Of Arisaig

19. Bird of Paradise

Nick Fletcher - Shadowlands CD

  • All items shipped within 3-5 working days

    UK P&P - £1.80

    EU P&P - £3.20

    Rest of World P&P - £5.00

bottom of page