top of page
The Creative Dialogue’ DVD This DVD features three chapters. The 1st features Nick talking about his creative process and his composing for the classical guitar. Chapter 2 is Nick introducing and performing various works from his catalogue of works. Chapter 3 is an in depth interview with Catherine Dickinson at the Spanish guitar centre in Nottingham where he talks about his influences and development as both a player and composer of music for the classical guitar.



1. Ciudad de Los Encantos 

2. Fantasia No. 5 

3. Danza Abrocholos 

4. Bird of Paradise 

5. Mariana Seres Minha

6. Para Sempre 

7. Waters Edge

Nick Fletcher - The Creative Dialogue DVD

  • All items shipped within 3-5 working days

    UK P&P - £1.80

    EU P&P - £3.20

    Rest of World P&P - £5.00

bottom of page